Property Consultant

Property Consultant

Here you will find an overview of our sales and consulting offices with contact details.

Key account manager industrial products
Erich Heer   Telephone : +49 (0) 7062 50 206
  Mobile : +49 (0) 171 311 20 35
  E-mail: e.heer@werzalit.com
11 Saarland, Rhineland-Palatinate, South North Rhine-Westphalia
Werner Kronenberger   Mobile : +49 (0) 1 71/6 57 00 56
  Mail : w.kronenberger@werzalit.com
18 Baden-Wurttemberg
Ralf Spießmacher   Mobile : +49 (0) 1 70/3 13 21 33
  Mail : r.spiessmacher@werzalit.com
20 Bavaria
Alfons Treffler   Mobile : +49 (0) 1 70/5 50 19 14
  Mail : a.treffler@werzalit.com
91 Thuringia, South-West Saxony, South Saxony-Anhalt
Andreas Winkler   Mobile : +49 (0) 1 76/10 20 40 48
  Mail : a.winkler@werzalit.com
92 North-West Saxony-Anhalt, North Hesse, North Rhine-Westphalia
Burkhard Laukemper   Mobile : +49 (0) 1 76/10 20 40 38
  Mail : b.laukemper@werzalit.com
96 Berlin, East Brandenburg, East Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, North-East Saxony Anhalt
Bernard Ohsmann   Mobile : +49 (0) 1 72/7 30 36 28
  Mail : b.ohsmann@werzalit.com