Objektberater

Objektberater

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht unserer Verkaufs- und Beratungsbüros mit Kontaktdaten.

Industrieprodukte
Erich Heer   Tel : +49 (0) 7062 50 206
  Mobil : +49 (0) 171 311 20 35
  E-mail : e.heer@werzalit.com
11 Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Süd Nordrhein-Westfalen, Süd Hessen
Werner Kronenberger   Mobil : +49 (0) 1 71/6 57 00 56
  E-mail : w.kronenberger@werzalit.com
18 Baden-Württemberg
Ralf Spießmacher   Mobil : +49 (0) 1 70/3 13 21 33
  E-mail : r.spiessmacher@werzalit.com
20 Bayern
Alfons Treffler   Mobil : +49 (0) 1 70/5 50 19 14
  E-mail : a.treffler@werzalit.com
91 Thüringen, Süd-West Sachsen, Süd Sachsen-Anhalt
Mathias Mey   Mobil : +49 (0) 1 76/10 20 40 48
  E-mail : m.mey@werzalit.com
92 Nord-West Sachsen-Anhalt, Nord Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Burkhard Laukemper   Mobil : +49 (0) 1 76/10 20 40 38
  E-mail : b.laukemper@werzalit.com
96 Berlin, Ost Brandenburg, Ost Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Nord-Ost Sachsen-Anhalt
Bernard Ohsmann   Mobil : +49 (0) 1 72/7 30 36 28
  E-mail : b.ohsmann@werzalit.com